Intellectual Property Rights
The information and the logo found on this site are the property of the Municipality of Ivry-sur-le-Lac.

Integrity of the information
The Municipality of Ivry-sur-le-lac has taken every reasonable precaution to ensure the accuracy and integrity of the information and photos published on its website. The Municipality of Ivry-sur-le-Lac declines any responsibility for errors of any kind which may be found on its website.

Confidentiality
The Municipality of Ivry-sur-le-Lac manages its use of personal data in conformity with the norms dictated by law. Nonetheless, the security of data transmitted via the Internet to or from a user can not be guaranteed.

Electronic messages are handled with the same degree of confidentiality as postal mail. The information received is not passed on to any other organization.

At any time, a subscriber may elect to no longer receive information sent by the Municipality of Ivry-sur-le-Lac according to distribution lists to which he or she may have subscribed. Such request should be made in writing to Town Hall, 601 chemin de la Gare, Ivry-sur-le-Lac, Qc J8C 2Z8.

 

Nouvelles
 
All rights reserved.. © Municipalité Ivry-sur-le-Lac

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
L’information et le logo contenus sur ce site sont la propriété de la Municipalité d’Ivry-sur-le-Lac.

Intégrité de l’information
La Municipalité d’Ivry-sur-le-Lac prend tous les moyens raisonnables pour s’assurer de la justesse et de l’intégrité de l’information ou des photos publiées sur son site Internet.  La Municipalité d’Ivry-sur-le-Lac décline toute responsabilité relativement à toute erreur de quelque nature que ce soit qui pourrait se retrouver sur son site Internet.

Confidentialité
La Municipalité d’Ivry-sur-le-Lac gère l’utilisation des renseignements personnels conformément aux normes édictées par la loi.  Cependant, la sécurité des renseignements transmis sur Internet par ou vers l’utilisateur ne peut être garantie.

Les messages électroniques sont traités avec les mêmes mesures de confidentialité que le courrier postal.  L'information obtenue n'est transmise à aucun autre organisme.

En tout temps, un inscrit peut choisir de ne plus recevoir l’information envoyée par la Municipalité d’Ivry-sur-le-Lac par les listes de diffusion auxquelles il s’est abonné.  La demande doit être faite par écrit à l’Hôtel de Ville, 601 chemin de la Gare, Ivry-sur-le-Lac, Qc  J8C 2Z8.

 

Nouvelles
 
Tous droits réservés. © Municipalité Ivry-sur-le-Lac