>> The council
>> Taxes and finances
>> Urbanism and permits
>> Garbage collection
>> Municipal beach and boat launch
>> Public safety
>> Roads
>> Partners / Other Services
>> History


The regular sittings of the council are held every second Monday of each month, at 19:30 at the Ivry-sur-le-Lac Town Hall. The October meeting is held on the 3rd Monday of the month.

The minutes of each sitting of the council are available on this Web site.

Kenneth G. Hague

Daniel Charette, Mayor

• Councillor at the Laurentian MRC
• Councillor at the Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts Agglomeration

Telephone : 819-321-2332 ext. 3705

Kenneth G. Hague

Julia Ann Wilkins
Councillor Seat # 1

• Acting Mayor

Kenneth G. Hague

David Lisbona
Councillor Seat # 2


Kenneth G. Hague

Jean-Claude Béliveau
Councillor Seat # 3

Kenneth G. Hague

André Parent
Councillor Seat # 4

Claire R. Leduc Maxime Arcand
Councillor Seat # 5
Kenneth G. Hague

Jean-Pierre Charette
Councillor Seat # 6

• Responsible for the
Urbanism Committee

All rights reserved.. © Municipalité Ivry-sur-le-Lac